Manufacturers’ Representatives

Our Manufacturers’ Representatives work closely with Distributors to help them supply the correct abrasives for their customers. If you would like more information on a specific product or advice on a specific application, please contact your local Representative listed below.

Rex-Cut Representatives – USA

Tennesee
Synergy Sales Solutions
Anthony Nasoni
tony@synergysalessolutions.net

Alabama, Georgia, Florida Panhandle
Triple C Associates
Jim Crowley
jamescrowley@bellsouth.net

North Carolina, South Carolina
Synergy Sales Solutions
Alan Cooper
calancooper7@aol.com

Florida
Ole Pro Florida
Steve Floyd
olepro49@gmail.com

Pete Hopkins
oleprosales@gmail.com

Mississippi
Synergy Sales Solutions
Cal Zenor
cal@magloktools.com

Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Northern California
IES, Inc
Guy Anderson
guy@iesmfgreps.com

Arizona, Hawaii, Nevada, Southern California
IES, Inc
Matt Anderson
matt@iesmfgreps.com

Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas
Tech Tool Marketing
Rusty Covert
rustycovert@yahoo.com

Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Nebraska
PSC Marketing
Bob Rader
rdrader1@att.net

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico, Montana, Idaho
Clear Creek Sales
Mike Winters
mwint@ix.netcom.com

Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Kentucky, Indiana
Abrasive Innovations, Inc
Bob Carretta
bcarretta@nls.net

Western Michigan
E.H. & Associates
Barry Karlson
karlsonbg@sbcglobal.net

Eastern Michigan
Greg Baumker
gbaumker@gmail.com

Illinois, Wisconsin
D.B. Ureel & Associates
Dan Ureel
dbu0326@gmail.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa
Braash Industrial
Brad Dullinger
brad.dullinger@gmail.com

Reid Swanson
reid.swans@msn.com

Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C. Virginia, New Jersey, Metro New York
A & N Sales
Nick Casale
nickcasale@ansales.com

Ray Casale
raycasale@ansales.com

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Maine, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Upstate New York
Bob Silvia
bob@rexcut.com

Rex-Cut Representatives – CANADA

Ontario, Manitoba
Bob Hardcastle
rhbthsales@gmail.com

Quebec
RGS Marketing
Bob Gemme
robert@rgsalesmarketing.com

Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia
The Reps Group of Consulting Companies Inc.
Donald Michie
don@therepsgroup.com